The Province of Our Lady of Guadalupe is the Franciscan (OFM) Province of the Southwest United States of America. This includes the states of Arizona, New Mexico and Texas.

The Friars of OLG Province minister in the Dioceses of New Mexico (Gallup, Santa Fe and Las Cruces). The Friars of the Province serve Pueblo Indian Communities as well as the Navajo Nation. They also serve many Hispanic missions, parishes and stations in New Mexico. In addition, there are many preaching and teaching ministries and chaplaincies.

Ministries in the OLG Province are as varied as the talents and personalities of the Friars who comprise the Franciscan Family of the Province. The Province was originally conceived as, and basically remains, a missionary Province. Many of the ministries in the Southwest retain a missionary character.